Pudsey Bowling, Running and Table Tennis Club
Pudsey Bowling, Running and Table Tennis Club

The Pudsey Classic

Entries taken from 9am on Monday 18th December 2017

 

2Plan PUDSEY CLASSIC 2018


Sponsored by:
2Plan Wealth Management


Associate Sponsors:
Patchett Joinery
Jarred Headley Opticians
H B Clark

 

>>> Competition Details <<<

 

128 Entries @ £25 (win 2 games for £75)
Entries to be taken from Monday 18th December – Contact and payment details will be shared prior to this date.
Entry fees to be paid before 1st March 2018 – No exceptions – Payment on the night will NOT be an option

 

>>> Competition Dates <<<

 

Qualifying Rounds (6pm Practice, 6.30pm Start)
Friday 13th July
Saturday 14th July
Friday 20th July
Saturday 21st July
Friday 27th July
Friday 3rd August
Saturday 4th August
Saturday 11th August

 

Final 16 (4pm Practice, 4.30pm Start)
Saturday 18th August
Dress Code Applies

 

>>> Prize Fund <<<

 

Winner £1000 & Champ of Champs
Runner-Up £600
Semi-Final £400
Quarter-Final £200
Last 16 £125
Last 32 (Losing to qualify) £75

 

>>> Competition Rules <<<

 

1. Affiliated to and approved by BCGBA and YCCGBA
2. All games 21 up off scratch
3. No home bowlers (last 2 years) – No re-entries
4. The draw for each qualifying session will be released one hour prior to play on each night.
5. Players wishing to withdraw may do so up to 7 days prior to date of entry. Fees may be returned if a reserve is found.
6. Players may send their own reserve but must contact the organiser at least 7 days before.
7. No-shows may be disqualified from future competitions.
8. Date swaps may be requested through the competition organiser. No swaps will be permitted after 1st July 2018.

 

>>> Green Location <<<

 

Pudsey Bowling Club, Windmill Hill, Smalewell Road, Pudsey, West Yorkshire, LS28 8JQ
0113 257 1998

 

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/PudseyBowlingClub/
Twitter @PBCTopClub
Email pudseybc@hotmail.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© Pudsey Bowling Club